• Russian version
  • English version

JSC GORODEYA
SUGAR REFINERY
2 Zavodskaya Str.,
222611 Gorodeya,
Minsk region, Belarus

Tel. + 375 1770 62 524
Fax + 375 1770 57 457
E-mail: info@gsr.by
marketing@gsr.by

Chapter 2. Enterprise

Raw-material base

The sugar is produced from the local or imported raw sugar. In the Republic of Belarus, 70% of sugar is produced from sugar-beet.

The quality and quantity of sugar depends on the merits of the sugar-beet received for processing from the beet piling station.

The production process for granulated sugar starts at preparation of seeds and soils, arrangement of timely sowing and fertilizing, herbicide application, harvesting and transportation to the beet piling station. Correct storing of sugar-beet is also very important. This process is supervised by the Company’s Raw Department in common with the experts of the sugar-beet growing farms.

        For harvesting, the company applies domestic machines ("KSN-6", "PPK-6", “Polesye»”) and foreign machines ("KLEINE SF-10", "HOLMER", “ROPA“ , “AGRIFAC”).

        The sugar-beet comes to the refinery from the beet receiving stations in Gorodeya, Zelva, Molodechno,Volozhin. The quality control and sampling of the quality product is accomplished by the laboratories of raw materials at the beet receiving stations equipped with up-to-date equipment. The quality of beet is assessed in compliance with the standard STB 1893-2008.

        SUGAR-BEET PROCCESSING is a waste-free production. An average hectare of lands yields about 41 tons of clean roots without tops for extraction of about 5 tons of sugar. Besides sugar, the beet processing yields such associated goods as pulp, molasses and hydralime. 8 tons of fresh pulp, 0,4–0,5 tons of molasses, 0,7–0,8 tons of hydralime are obtained from 10 tons of sugar-beet . The agrotechnical and economical importance of sugar-beet is exceptionally big. The bringing of sugar-beet into crop rotation promotes a higher level of general farming standards, efficiency of crop rotation and intensification of agricultural production.

• Русская версия
  • Английская версия

ОАО ГОРОДЕЙСКИЙ
САХАРНЫЙ КОМБИНАТ
ул.Заводская, 2
222611 г.п. Городея
Несвижский р-н
Минская область

Тел.: +375 1770 62 524
Факс: +375 1770 57 457
E-mail:            info@gsr.by
marketing@gsr.by

Глава 2. О предприятии

Сырьевая база

        Для производства сахара в качестве сырья используется отечественная сахарная свекла или импортируемый сахар-сырец. В Республике Беларусь из сахарной свеклы производится около 70% сахара от общего объема производства. 

       Качество и количество сахара зависит от качества сахарной свеклы, поступившей в переработку с кагатного поля.

Процесс производства сахара-песка начинается с подготовки семян и почв, организации своевременного посева и удобрения сахарной культуры, внесения гербицидов, сбора и транспортировки свеклы на кагатном поле. Но не меньшее значение имеет и правильное хранение запаса свеклы на кагатном поле. Этот процесс контролирует сырьевой отдел комбината совместно со специалистами хозяйств-заготовилей сахарной свеклы.

Для уборки урожая на комбинате применяются машины отечественного ("КСН-6", "ППК-6", “Полесье»”) и зарубежного ("KLEINE SF-10", "HOLMER", “ROPA“ , “AGRIFAC”) производств.

Сахарная свекла поступает на сахарный комбинат из свеклозаготовительных пунктов: Городея, Зельва, Молодечно, Воложин, Горки. Контроль поступления и отбор качественной свеклы осуществляют сырьевые лаборатории свеклопунктов, оснащенные современным оборудованием. Качество свеклы определяется в соответствии с СТБ 1893-2008.

      СВЕКЛОСАХАРНОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО − безотходное производствоВ среднем гектар угодий дает около 41 т чистых корнеплодов без ботвы, из которых извлекается около 5 тонн  сахара.  Помимо сахара при переработке свеклы получают сопутствующие продукты, такие как жом, меласса и дефекат. Из 10 тонн сахарной свеклы, кроме сахара, получают 8 тонн свежего жома, 0,4–0,5 тонн мелассы, 0,7–0,8 тонн дефеката.Исключительно велико агротехническое и экономическое значение сахарной свеклы. Введение сахарной свеклы в севооборот способствует подъёму общего уровня культуры земледелия, повышению продуктивности севооборота и интенсификации сельскохозяйственного производства.